lundi 7 décembre 2009

This is Good.

I thought that it was important to explain and think about the album release.

Til The Casket Drops By The Clipse

Clipse feat Pharrell - I'm Good from Malice of the Clipse on Vimeo.

  1. Freedom
  2. Kinda Like A Big Deal (feat. Kanye West)
  3. Showin' Out
  4. I'm Good (feat. Pharrell)
  5. There Was A Murder
  6. Door Man
  7. Never Will It Stop (feat. Ab-Liva)
  8. All Eyes On Me (feat. Pharrell & Keri Hilson)
  9. Counseling (feat. Pharrell & Nicole Hurst)
  10. Champion
  11. Footsteps (feat. Kobe)
  12. Life Change (feat. Pharrell & Kenna)

You see this ? Star Trak The Family Yessir. The half of this shit is produced By The Neptunes except 6 songs.

Findin'Forever TheKidsMoon

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire